In the Light of Love

2 thoughts on “In the Light of Love

  1. Gabriella: this is just lovely….calming…centering….healing. I am just starting to put up some Christmas decorations, and thought I would come back to your blogsite (after not having visited for maybe 2 yrs or so), and what do I find, but this beautiful gift. Posted in October, and discovered in December….what a serendipitous blessing. Thank you, my friend. I see that you don’t post often (like you used to, back 7 or so years ago)…guess that means you are either very busy…. or not. Being quiet and still has its rewards too… Thank you again for this wonderful post. I hope you are well. (((hugs)))

Leave a Reply

