Thanks from Anne

In a recent email from Direction For Our Times and the Lay Apostles of Jesus Christ the Returning King, Anne a lay apostle sends her thanks to all who prayed for her during her recent illness.  Anne writes:

I am so grateful to each of you for your prayers and good wishes. I especially thank you for your prayers for my family. Through God’s goodness, I am recovering nicely from an unexpected illness and with rest should be fine.

Anne also mentions,

During my convalescence, I am quite happily writing about marriage as well as praying for all of you, all of your apostolic endeavors and all of your families.

I look forward to reading Anne’s new work, and would like to extend my thanks as well to all of you who sent up prayers for Anne’s recovery.

I have posted the August Message from Jesus at Consecrated to Mary, as well as Anne’s talk from June 2010; of her many insights I have highlighted one concerning the Divine Mercy which will stay with me always.

Leave a Reply

